Cropped & Denim Detailing

Crop Top: (Similar) Zara

Skirt: SOLD OUT 😦 (Zara)

Shoes: Forever 21

Happy Saturday!! The looks I am wearing in this post is all about short & cropped!

Here in Florida, the temperate is at a consistent 90 Degress so it’s full on summer which I am excited about because I love summer fashion! Crop tops are my go-to and a pair of high waisted skirts or shorts. Less is more! I also tied a little bandana around my ankle for a cute little add on.

What is your favorite summer fashion piece? (:

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

IMG_6575[1]

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

IMG_6564[1]

IMG_6578[1]

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset


3 thoughts on “Cropped & Denim Detailing

Leave a comment