Grunge & Grey

T-Shirt Dress: Zara

Fishnet Top: Urban Outfitters

Boots: Forever 21

Grunge is the latest fashion trend and my god, am I happy about it! I tend to have an extremely girly sense of style but I love pulling out the occasional grunge look. It is always good to switch things up and try new looks.

Zara has always been one of my favorite brands for two reasons. 1, they have the newest and hottest fashion trends and 2, affordable! You don’t need to be spending hundreds of dollars on an outfit to make it look high-end, you just need some good styling and knowing how to dress an outfit up.

The boots I am wearing are my newest babies and I am all about patent leather. So sexy and unique.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset


4 thoughts on “Grunge & Grey

Leave a comment