Daring Jumpsuit

Jumpsuit (similar): Forever 21

Crop-top: Boohoo

Flats: Forever 21

Hello! Today’s look is a biiiiit out of my comfort zone. Jumpsuits have always been something I’m a bit scared of because I never thought I could pull them off. I found this adorable jumpsuit on sale at Forever 21 for only 12 dollars so I thought, what the heck, I’ll give it a try! I am surprisingly happy that I did because this turned out to be one of my favorite shoots!

Fashion is all about pushing the limits and getting out of your comfort zone and trying new things. I think that is the reason why I love fashion so much. I am a pretty introverted and timid person. But, with fashion I can express myself through clothes and be daring and not just wear what everyone else is wearing.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset


Leave a comment