Spring is in The Air

Blouse: SOLD OUT ONLINE FOREVER21.COM

Jeans (Similar): Revolve

Sandals: Forever 21

Spring has finally arrived! Now don’t get me wrong, I love winter and all the fashion aspects of it. But, there is something about spring fashion that makes me so happy! It is like being set free from all the layers of winter and being able to enjoy the sun again. Plus, spring fashion is just so darn cute!

Today I am wearing this very light blouse from Forever 21 and what sold me was the beautiful lace detailing around the hem of the shirt. I’m a sucker for lace.

My favorite part of this look has to be the jeans! Lately I have been OBSESSED with finding unique denim cuts. I was so happy when I found these because I think they are so retro and chic! Be prepared to see a lot of different denim styles this spring (:

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

 


One thought on “Spring is in The Air

Leave a comment