Oversized And Lovin It

Dress: Zara

Heels: Forever 21

Happy Saturday! Todays look is feasting this oversized blouse I found at Zara but decided to wear it as a dress since it was so long. I love the simplicity of this look and the metal hole detailing on the neckline. This is a perfect dress to throw on during a hot spring day and still look incredibly chic.

The shoes I am wearing, are my new love. When I saw them I almost died, haha! The fact they were only 35 dollars and look extremely well made, made it even better. Bobo has always been one of my favorite styles so I was excited to incorporate that in this slick look.

Have a wonderful weekend! xx

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

IMG_5943[1]

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

IMG_5940[1]

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with f3 preset Processed with VSCO with a9 preset


8 thoughts on “Oversized And Lovin It

Leave a comment