COCOVANN In Love

Handbag: CocoVann

Have you ever seen a handbag and you say to yourself, “I need to have it!” Well, this was the case when I saw CocoVanns Dark espresso Eva Leather Satchel. Handbags are such an important part of the fashion industry because they really tie your whole outfit together. Find the perfect handbag, complete the perfect outfit.

The detailing is what really got me, the pebbled leather body is so detailed and the croc embroidery and the color contrast on the side gives the handbag and edgy look which I love. And, not only is this a great fashion piece, it is also very practical. There are three pockets on the inside and two slip pockets for extra storage, perfect for everyday use!

I know this is is going to be a huge staple piece in my wardrope and will be used in every season!

Check out more by CocoVann, check out their website:

https://www.cocovann.com/

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

IMG_6216[1]

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset


10 thoughts on “COCOVANN In Love

Leave a comment